top of page
Search

Blog #17

"By insolence comes nothing but strife, but with those who take advice is wisdom."

Proverbs 13:10

This week in ISM was full of accomplishment and a very amazing mentor visit with Ashley Wilson. First of all, I was able to complete the entire trailer for cooking with Jaden the Jaden Cooking Show; although this does not include the logo and the music. That will be coming soon though. The other thing that I did was meet with Ashley at a coffee shop on Friday. I really was able to open up to her and talk to her about a lot of my struggles internally. It was incredibly helpful that I had her to talk with me about what God's plan is for me, and about all of what I have gone through. This meeting was not more so an ISM meeting but a bonding meeting between the both of us. I feel so blessed to have gotten the chance to talk with her and am excited about our next meeting. I was instructed to really dig deep into God's word this week and I am looking forward to what this new week has to offer me. Next week I have two meetings... one with Ashley and another with Mike!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog

"And observe what the Lord your God requires: Walk in his ways, and keep his decrees and commands, his laws and requirements, as written in the Law of Moses, so that you may prosper in all you do and

Blog #24

"Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you." 1 Peter 5:7 The final weeks of my ISM journey are here and I am overcome with you and so much weight has lifted off of my shoulders. It has bee

Blog #23

“May he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.” Psalms 20:4 This week was the biggest week in ISM I have ever had. It started with crunch time. We had only five days to fin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page