top of page
Search

Final Blog

"And observe what the Lord your God requires: Walk in his ways, and keep his decrees and commands, his laws and requirements, as written in the Law of Moses, so that you may prosper in all you do and wherever you go."

1 Kings 2:3

That is a wrap! My 2020-2021 ISM journey has finally come to an end, and it was an experience I will remember forever. I will be taking almost all of the knowledge that I gained this year, about marketing, ministry, and business as a whole, and applying it to my life in college, and even beyond that. I am so incredibly thankful for Coach Goff, and all of her support, and both of my mentors for teaching me so many different things in regards to my faith, business, marketing, and starting a brand. My final product was a success, along with my mentor visits and interviews throughout the year, and I wrapped it all up with a very successful final presentation. I am incredibly blessed and thankful for the knowledge that I gained this year in regards to making websites, resumes, a LinkedIn, and even my own brand. All of the connections that I have made are going to stay with me through college and hopefully beyond, and I cannot wait to share all that I have learned. ISM 10/10 would definitely try again ;)

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Blog #24

"Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you." 1 Peter 5:7 The final weeks of my ISM journey are here and I am overcome with you and so much weight has lifted off of my shoulders. It has bee

Blog #23

“May he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.” Psalms 20:4 This week was the biggest week in ISM I have ever had. It started with crunch time. We had only five days to fin

Blog #22

"Watch therefore, for you know neither the day nor the hour." Matthew 25:13 In ISM this week I feel like I got more accomplished within a week than I have before. I was able to edit and complete and e

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page