top of page
Search

Blog #24

"Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you."

1 Peter 5:7

The final weeks of my ISM journey are here and I am overcome with you and so much weight has lifted off of my shoulders. It has been an amazing journey and I cannot wait to round it all off. This past week I collected all of the pieces and parts of my final product, the logos, the trailers, the teasers, and the google docs associated, and collaborated them all into singular google slides. This is so that Coach Goff is able to go through all of my hard work on one type of platform, instead of searching all over google drive for them. There was a little bit of difficulty rounding out the final product, but when is there not. Two of the trailers refused to download onto google slides, and I could not for the life of me locate our hour-long live stream that was hour finale to the product. Though the live stream was lost to the abyss known as the internet, the videos were uploaded successfully and the slide show was finished. This coming week I will be finishing my slide show for my Final Presentation night.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog

"And observe what the Lord your God requires: Walk in his ways, and keep his decrees and commands, his laws and requirements, as written in the Law of Moses, so that you may prosper in all you do and

Blog #23

“May he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.” Psalms 20:4 This week was the biggest week in ISM I have ever had. It started with crunch time. We had only five days to fin

Blog #22

"Watch therefore, for you know neither the day nor the hour." Matthew 25:13 In ISM this week I feel like I got more accomplished within a week than I have before. I was able to edit and complete and e

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page