top of page
Search

Blog #11

"Commit your work to the Lord, and your plans will be established"

- Proverbs 16:3

This was a big week for me as I finally have turned in my original work project for the first semester. I got all I could have accomplished and much more. I completed the website with a magnificent color pallet, utilized Instagram as a nice social media platform, and also made a trailer for a documentary. These all make up the marketing campaign for mine and my buddies brand, The Advanced Boys. The website being up and running is the central foundation for the marketing plan. Through the website you will have access to all Instagram posts, news, and videos that we have posted, along with much more. The Instagram has gotten over fifty followers, all being from word of mouth advertising. The next big step that must be taken is increasing the range at which we advertise to others. It cannot just be word of mouth, but fifty followers is an amazing start. All the work that I have completed is all dedicated to my Heavenly Father, as without hit, I would not have the dedication and passion for completing the project in the way that I did.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog

"And observe what the Lord your God requires: Walk in his ways, and keep his decrees and commands, his laws and requirements, as written in the Law of Moses, so that you may prosper in all you do and

Blog #24

"Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you." 1 Peter 5:7 The final weeks of my ISM journey are here and I am overcome with you and so much weight has lifted off of my shoulders. It has bee

Blog #23

“May he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.” Psalms 20:4 This week was the biggest week in ISM I have ever had. It started with crunch time. We had only five days to fin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page