top of page
Search

Blog #10

"For where two or three are gathered in my name, there am I among them.”

- Matthew 18:20

I have finally been introduced to the entire Set A Pattern Team. This week I was able to attend their Christmas party, however, it was very scary at first. The only person that I know from the entire team is my mentor Ashley; however, she was not able to attend. So, not only have I still never seen Ashley in person. I had to attend a party with ten or so other people that did not know me, and I did not know them. When I first got their they were very excited to see me and meet me, and very quickly I understood that I was going to have a blast. It is always good to have community. As humans we are designed for community and as a Christian I need community. I am very thankful that I was able to find this amazing group of people. I cannot wait for any other SET get togethers.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Blog

"And observe what the Lord your God requires: Walk in his ways, and keep his decrees and commands, his laws and requirements, as written in the Law of Moses, so that you may prosper in all you do and

Blog #24

"Cast all your anxiety on him because he cares for you." 1 Peter 5:7 The final weeks of my ISM journey are here and I am overcome with you and so much weight has lifted off of my shoulders. It has bee

Blog #23

“May he give you the desire of your heart and make all your plans succeed.” Psalms 20:4 This week was the biggest week in ISM I have ever had. It started with crunch time. We had only five days to fin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page